The Archdruid’s Five Phases of Collapse

John Michael Greer has a 5-part series up at his site:

Part I: The Era of Pretense
Part II: The Era of Impact
Part III: The Era of Response
Part IV: The Era of Breakdown
Part V: The Era of Dissolution

This post was read 837 times.

About author View all posts


1 CommentLeave a comment

Leave a Reply