Saturday Jukebox

Via Dangerous Minds: The Dave Brubeck Quartet (Brubeck – Piano, Paul Desmond – Alto Saxophone, Joe Morello – Drums, Gene Wright – Bass), in concert in Germany, November 6th, 1966:

Track Listing:

01. “Take the ‘A’ Train”
02. “Forty Days”
03. “I’m in a Dancing Mood”
04. “Koto Song”
05. “Take Five”

Post ’em if ya got ’em, cats ‘n’ kittens.

This post was read 88 times.

About author View all posts Author website


"I don't fuck much with the past but I fuck plenty with the future."

11 CommentsLeave a comment

Leave a Reply